News

Football Season!

Join us for all the football! We have the NFL Sunday Ticket TV package as well as a variety of college football TV packages. Reserve our dog-friendly patio or our back room now for your NFL or college football watch party. Specials are available.

Book your party with us!

We offer birthday party, sports-watching and networking packages to suit any budget. Our back room and dog-friendly patio are perfect for mixers, corporate meetings and other exclusive functions and provides a private setting without breaking the bank. Have your next pizza party, March Madness watch party or happy hour event with us. Send an email to lockerroomsugarland@gmail.com to reserve your event today.

Texans' 2014 Schedule

  • WEEK 1 - Sun Sep 7 noon - Redskins
  • WEEK 2 - Sun Sep 14 3:25p - at Raiders
  • WEEK 3 - Sun Sep 21 noon - at Giants
  • WEEK 4 - Sun Sep 28 noon - Bills
  • WEEK 5 - Sun Oct 5 noon - at Cowboys
  • WEEK 6 - Thu Oct 9 7:25p - Colts
  • WEEK 7 - Mon Oct 20 7:30p - at Steelers
  • WEEK 8 - Sun Oct 26 noon - at Titans
  • WEEK 9 - Sun Nov 2 noon - Eagles
  • WEEK 10 - BYE
  • WEEK 11 - Sun Nov 16 noon - at Browns
  • WEEK 12 - Sun Nov 23 noon - Bengals
  • WEEK 13 - Sun Nov 30 noon - Titans
  • WEEK 14 - Sun Dec 7 noon - at Jaguars
  • WEEK 15 - Sun Dec 14 noon - at Colts
  • WEEK 16 - Sun Dec 21 noon - Ravens
  • WEEK 17 - Sun Dec 28 noon - Jaguars

    Click here for More Activities